my Adkins line from that i research thus far and from i’ve told to me.

Now  before i  began   this   installment for  my blog.  i  like to  say    for  those   who   had  been  following  me   thank you!  i  need  all   of your   support,  researching  for  ones   roots  can  be rewarding   and  heartbreaking   at the same  time. mainly due   financial  issues.  and   I’m  doing   this   on  my  own   with  no  help  whats  so   ever,   the  more i  contact   people  about   our   Adkins  line   i  have  met   with   a  certain   attitude   i don’t   know   how  to  explain it    it’s   between    i don’t  belong   or  i  don’t   the right   to  asked   questions  or  be   given   information   granted   i don’t   “traveled”   to my   Ancestors   home  or   visited    their  final  resting place.  genealogy   has  been  my  passion    since  1997   when  my  beloved   grandfather  Daniel  Schultz  passed   away   like i  mention  before  its  my way  of  remember  and  pay  tribute to him of course,.  and  the   rest  of my family  as   well.  you  will  see   in   the  recent  2    entry i  made     are    the ancestry.com     family   pedigree  chart.

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

